He sang for us all afternoon.

5 Responses to “He sang for us all afternoon.”


  1. 1 Lynn June 1, 2008 at 1:57 pm

    Wow. What a beautiful bird!

  2. 2 RegularSis June 1, 2008 at 8:34 pm

    Great picture. That one’s worth framing!

    xo

    RegSis

  3. 3 Maria June 2, 2008 at 10:57 am

    Beautiful photo! I would SO love to get into birding. But I had a elderly neighbor say “Wait until you are old and have time….”
    Because birds need patience. I think that is a lesson I could use right now, actually. Don’t you love spring/summer…hearing those birds entertain you….thanks for sharing.

  4. 4 RegularMom June 2, 2008 at 3:10 pm

    Birds need patience.

    Man, I just love that. It’s so true. I let a whole lotta cleaning go by the wayside just so I could spend an hour sitting in the yard waiting to get a shot of that cardinal.

    And now, I’m making up for lost time with a whole lotta laundry today. 🙂

  5. 5 Mom #1 June 7, 2008 at 3:46 pm

    That picture is so beautiful. What a lovely visitor.


Leave a Reply

About RegularMom

I don't have time to write this blog. You don't have time to read this blog. Let's do it anyway.

Email me:
regular_mom at yahoo dot com

Fair Warning:

blog-rating2

Home of the…

Proud recipient of…

The Legalaties

All images and written text on this blog is copyright ©2007-2014 RegularMom.

This means that all the stuff written on this blog is, like, MY stuff. As in: Not YOUR stuff. Don't take my stuff without asking, okay? It's rude.


