With thanks to the cowgirls and their gentle nudges that I really need to be posting…

You know who you are. You cowgirls, you.Ā  And you know you totally ROCK, don’t you?

Thanks for the reminder that I need to keep on posting. I’ve got a few things brewing, but it’s too late to get them written tonight, so until I find some spare time tomorrow, here’s a little post from the past, to tide you over.

(Fair warning: Before you click that link, make sure you’re not trying to sip your coffee or anything. You might accidentally inhale your beverage while reading.)

When PMS Strikes on Easter Weekend

Hope all your Easters were better than Reggie’s.

8 Responses to “With thanks to the cowgirls and their gentle nudges that I really need to be posting…”


  1. 1 Maria April 14, 2009 at 9:59 am

    Aw, it’s good to see you on the blog!!! Nice new spring outfit, too.

  2. 2 RegularMom April 14, 2009 at 11:11 am

    Yes, it was way past time. šŸ™‚

  3. 3 rae April 14, 2009 at 7:23 pm

    Poor, poor Reggie. He would have been a goner at my house this post week-end too. Ugh!

    I’m glad to see you posting again – I’ll save my gushing for the phone, though. šŸ™‚ Because, there will be gushing. No doubt about it. Muah!

  4. 4 rae April 14, 2009 at 7:23 pm

    That would be PAST week-end. Sheesh.

  5. 5 Ami April 15, 2009 at 11:05 am

    About time.

    šŸ™‚

  6. 6 booklistsforkids April 16, 2009 at 2:46 am

    I was going to say that I liked your new picture, but then I saw Ami’s. Wowee.

  7. 7 Sarah April 16, 2009 at 2:47 am

    Um, that last comment was from me – dang wordpress account logging me in automatically is throwing me off.

  8. 8 RegularMom April 16, 2009 at 9:25 am

    No problem, Sarah. Now I need to go see Ami’s new picture. Unless you mean her avatar? Which I love, btw. šŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

About RegularMom

I don't have time to write this blog. You don't have time to read this blog. Let's do it anyway.

Email me:
regular_mom at yahoo dot com

Fair Warning:

blog-rating2

Home of the…

Proud recipient of…

The Legalaties

All images and written text on this blog is copyright Ā©2007-2014 RegularMom.

This means that all the stuff written on this blog is, like, MY stuff. As in: Not YOUR stuff. Don't take my stuff without asking, okay? It's rude.


