Don’t need no seconds.

RegularDad: Who wants more meatloaf?

10-year-old: Me!

7-year-old: Me!

RegularDad: What about you hon? You want another?

Me: No. I’m good. I’ve got a big hunk right here still.

7-year-old: No fair! How come you got the big hunk?

Me, chuckling telepathically to RegularDad, who’s sitting at the other end of the table, slightly red and smiling Real Big: Oh honey, let me tell you… because a long time ago, I was THAT HOT.

2 Responses to “Don’t need no seconds.”


  1. 1 Val April 26, 2011 at 10:53 pm

    Oh LOL! Oh my that’s good. love you, V

  2. 2 RegularMom April 27, 2011 at 9:24 pm

    🙂 Love you too. 🙂


Leave a Reply

About RegularMom

I don't have time to write this blog. You don't have time to read this blog. Let's do it anyway.

Email me:
regular_mom at yahoo dot com

Fair Warning:

blog-rating2

Home of the…

Proud recipient of…

The Legalaties

All images and written text on this blog is copyright ©2007-2014 RegularMom.

This means that all the stuff written on this blog is, like, MY stuff. As in: Not YOUR stuff. Don't take my stuff without asking, okay? It's rude.


