On building confidence.

Here’s my 10-year-old, doing something she loves:

That last one makes me cry. 

For joy for her.

For the joy of her.

4 Responses to “On building confidence.”


  1. 2 Mom #1 June 7, 2011 at 12:53 am

    Wow! That’s one way to build confidence. I was holding my breath just looking at the photos. She’s such a beautiful young lady, you’ve instilled a world of confidence in her. Go, Mom!

  2. 3 RegularMom June 7, 2011 at 7:15 am

    “I was holding my breath just looking at the photos.”

    Tell me about it. Imagine standing on the ground beneath her, watching her jump off the platform. I think that’s the harder ride. Watching them do that. 🙂

  3. 4 Karisma June 8, 2011 at 7:08 am

    I was going to say YIKES but then I remembered myself getting dragged into something like this a while back and it was so much fun (once I stopped trembling of course!)


Leave a Reply

About RegularMom

I don't have time to write this blog. You don't have time to read this blog. Let's do it anyway.

Email me:
regular_mom at yahoo dot com

Fair Warning:

blog-rating2

Home of the…

Proud recipient of…

The Legalaties

All images and written text on this blog is copyright ©2007-2014 RegularMom.

This means that all the stuff written on this blog is, like, MY stuff. As in: Not YOUR stuff. Don't take my stuff without asking, okay? It's rude.


